The IPCH Executive Committee Members have been elected and officially installed on Monday 11 August 2014 during the Sports Assembly in Munich, Germany.

Name Role Nation
Fabio Rodo Chairman Italy
Niels ten Hagen Vice ChairmanEvent, Competition & Development Officer The Netherlands
Anna Rossi Technical & Classification Officer Italy
Annemieke Van de Vries General Secretary  The Netherlands
Rasmus Dissing Nielsen Marketing & Communication Officer  Denmark


Committee Head Name Nation SEC Officier contact
Referee Commission (RC) Davor Matijasevic Slovenia Anna Rossi
Jury Commission (JC) Dorte Berenth Denmark Anna Rossi
Classification Commission (CC) Kees van Breukelen The Netherlands Anna Rossi
Technical Commission (TC)  vacant  — Anna Rossi
Event Commission (EVC)  vacant  — Niels Ten Hagen
Competition Commission (COC) Niels Ten Hagen  The Netherlands Niels Ten Hagen
Development Commission (DEC) Nikolaj Richelsen Denmark Niels Ten Hagen
Marketing & Communication Committee (MCC) Rasmus Dissing Nielsen Denmark Rasmus Dissing Nielsen